top of page

Fri, Jun 14


Gallery Forty-Two

Watercolor Society of Indiana Annual Membership Exhibit

Annual WSI Membership Exhibit - Watercolor and Mixed Watermedia from over 100 artists around the state of Indiana.

Watercolor Society of Indiana Annual Membership Exhibit
Watercolor Society of Indiana Annual Membership Exhibit

Time & Location

Jun 14, 2024, 6:00 PM – Jul 26, 2024, 6:00 PM

Gallery Forty-Two, 42 E. Washington St., Indianapolis, IN 46204, USA

About the Event

Gallery Forty-Two is proud to announce the Watercolor Society of Indiana Annual Membership Exhibit featuring over 100 Indiana watercolor and water media artists. This event is sponsored by Brawley & Associates, PC, Church Church Hittle + Antrim Attorneys at Law, Griffy's Art Supply, and Brad & Patti Starr.

The Watercolor Society of Indiana seeks to educate Indiana residents about the discipline of the watercolor medium through exhibits, juried competitions, classes, discussions, demonstrations, outreach programs, and community service.

Artists include:

Anna Afshar,  Jennifer Aiken,  Teresa Altemeyer,  Terry Armstrong,  Donna Arnold,  Jerie Artz,  Rebekah Arvin,  Jo Belmont,  Cheryl Bole,  Lucinda Booher,  Tom Brown,  Michele Childs,  Karen Christensen,  Jim Christie,  Mary Clouse,  Ann Cole Rose,  Allison Criswell,  Norma Davis,  Thomas De Somer,  Daniel Driggs,  Stephen Edwards,  Julie Elmer,  Denise M. Engel,  John Essex II,  Karen Fehr,  Ronda Fischer,  Janet Franklin,  Stephen Gault,  Marianne Glick,  Kristen Gutohrel,  Linda Halcomb,  Sandy Hall,  MaryAnn Halsey,  Nancy Hathaway,  Linda Havel,  Emily Hilbert,  Patricia Hooper,  Justine Horlander,  Suzanne Houston,  Cathleen Huffman,  Patricia Huffman,  Joyce K. Jensen,  Ann Johnson,  Marianna Kegley Richards,  Mary Jane Keys,  Diane Kiemeyer,  Ann W. King,  Daniel Kisner,  Rachel Lattimore,  Tim Lewis,  Nancy Longmate,  Cheryle Lowe,  Don Madvig,  Libby Marks-Shepard,  Beverly S. Mathis,  Laura McCormick,  Bob Meyers,  Mary Lou Morgan,  Valerie Myers,  Martha Nahrwold,  Leanor Papai,  Amy Pasko-Blackwell,  Cynthia Pauloski,  Christine Peterson,  Brenda Pettigrew,  Janet Pribble,  Garry Prosser,  Nancy Rairdon,  Marcia Reller,  Kay Richards,  J. Anna Roberts,  Susan Semenick,  Pat Shaurette,  Deb Shoptaw,  Fran Short,  Amy Smith,  David Smith,  Deborah Smith,  Patti Starr,  Kayla Swenson,  Elise Taylor,  Kristine Tennant,  Steve Tevebaugh,  Barbara Thomas,  Sheryl Thurston,  Chuck Trowbridge,  Linda Trowbridge,  Kathy Truelove Barton,  Linda Tyler,  Kim Vander Vinne,  Susan Voigt,  Katy Volikas,  Amy Waddell,  Betty Wagoner,  Elizabeth Wallace,  Michael Williams,  Ruth Williams,  Kevin James Wilson,  Emily Wingate,  Emily Winslow,  Shirley Woolard,  Dana Wright-Wiggins,  David Yeamans

Meet the Artists!

Artist Reception

2nd Friday, June 14  |  6-9 PM



The Watercolor Society of Indiana Annual Membership Exhibit will run from June 14 to July 26, 2024.

Gallery Forty-Two is open Tue - Fri 11 AM - 6 PM, or most times by appointment. For more information or to inquire about purchasing the art, contact Erica at

The Watercolor Society of Indiana is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization.

Share This Event

Event Info: Events
bottom of page